Contact

Quote Request

Enter your details in the form below and we will gladly answer your request

[nz_sep width=»100″ height=»2″][nz_gap][contact-form-7 id=»3181″][nz_gap height=»32″]

ADMINISTRATION

Daniela Pulido
Office US +1-305-5937.090 EXT. 202
E-mail: dpulido@tecnoshipgroup.com

General Manager

Rossin Garcia

WCA International
Office US +1-305-593.7090 EXT. 203
E-mail: rgarcia@tecnoshipgroup.com /

overseas@tecnoshipgroup.com

Operations Manager

Ricardo Alvarez
Office US +1-305-5937090 EXT. 101
E-mail: ralvarez@tecnoshipgroup.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Edglory Vasquez
Office US +1-305-5937090 EXT. 213
E-mail: evasquez@tecnoshipgroup.com

Luly Ceara
Office US +1-305-5937090 EXT. 207
E-mail: lceara@tecnoshipgroup.com

Johana Baez
Office US +1-305-5937090 EXT. 100
E-mail: jbaez@tecnoshipgroup.com